Negative Earth

from by Negative Earth



Free the world, of all the futile hate,
Witness pain, and the struggle.
The time is now, to silence all the wars,
We must rise and fight as one.

Make a stand and let your voice be heard,
They will come, they will follow.
Show your worth, make it count,
Rise up for your freedom.

Damn these wars, Damn the lies
Let's rise up for freedom.


from The War Within, released October 22, 2016
Michael Readings - Vocals
Dave Cooke - Gutiars
Marcus Chella - Bass
Mick Readings - Drums, Vocals



all rights reserved


Negative Earth London, UK

Negative Earth || 'Brutal British Groove' Heavy Rock band from South East London

contact / help

Contact Negative Earth

Streaming and
Download help